Komipharm Visits Parliament Minister and Senators Meet and Greet.

22 – 30 March 2017

Hon Wade Noonan Minister of Industry & Employment & Resources meeting
Shelly Freedman; Min Gabrielle Williams; Min Wade Noonan; Mr Yang; Charles Fridlender; Heewon Seo & Andrew Han

Mr Yang CEO and Mr Heewon Seo Director/Secretary of Komipharm International Australia Standing at a old original first Parliament siting of the Victorian Government. The Legislative Council met for the first time in November 1851 at St Patrick’s Hall, Melbourne.


Meeting with Mr Yang CEO and Mr Neale Burgess & Craig Ondarchie